Flaterd




After work I took the bus. Such a boring and long trip- On my way I saw so many beatiful shadows.

Then I went home, it was a really nice trip home!! I sat outside and melted.. This shadow is beautiful!


Then I meet up with this nice lady! Amelie- We went to the harbour and went to this really nice cafe' called Espresso House in Helsingborg! It was nice to sit outside talking and drinking a Frapino with mango and eat a very delicious cheesecake. We had a pretty nice view, looking at all the rich people's boats and yahts! Exiting to a certain extent..
- This picture is from the Stadsbiblioteket (library), they have this crazy light in their bathrooms..I think the crazy blue light is To keep junkies away from fixing.


Then we sat in Stadsparken.. drank beer and enjoyed the good weather..

My boyfriend made this tree house! Honey lets move in!
Had a pretty amazing day! 
When i got home, Johanna from GARDE-RODE asked me if I want to model for her Store..
WWW.SHOPGARDE-ROBE.COM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Wow, tillykke med det!

2009-04-06 @ 21:09:24
URL: http://annev-blog.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Maria Lim

Tak Anne! Det blir spændende! Hendes STORE er jo super cool!!! Nu må vi se.. Skal først havde taget prøve billeder- så intet er ikke helt sikkert endnu. Men håber!

2009-04-06 @ 21:56:03
URL: http://solim.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anne

Jeg krydser fingre for dig :)

2009-04-08 @ 00:14:01
URL: http://annev-blog.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0