Skæg

My weekend has been all about fun!!
Friday my friend Cam had a birthday party in Copenhagen! It was such a good party, we had all had fake moustaches on until when we got incredible drunk..

Cam!

I gave her the I Love NY t-shirt!!


My cousin Mette and friend Gustav singing their hearts out

Late night we all went to another party in Cph! And on your way home from Emilie and Yoko's party! We found this coool car. Razz and I could not resist...


The Party Emilie and Yoko held was so fun. Too many people in a medium big apartment in Copenhagen! Emilie said: Finally some people I know!! So funny. I meet my friend Janus whom i haven't seen for aches!! Good to see him. Yoko's room was made into a "dancehall", while Emilie's room was for the talkative people!
I think we came home around 6-7 in the morning.. But the night was not over.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Razz

Det er nok den fedeste bling bling nummerplade nogensinde! Bare lige en diamant halskæde på så ville jeg matche den 100%

2009-11-02 @ 14:45:25
Postat av: Maria Lim

Razz, den var så sej! Godt du fandt den, for jeg var så fuld at jeg næsten ikke så noget! Tænk dig og Mette kunne drikke videre!! Men hey du matcher den jo allerede, din AntiHero tee macther hvertfald:)

2009-11-02 @ 15:02:24
URL: http://solim.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0